Friday, 21 December 2018

Jubril of Sudan: Nnamdi Kanu to release ‘mind blowing evidence’ that man in Aso Rock is fake [HOW TO LISTEN]




The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu will tomorrow, Saturday, release “more mind blowing evidence” against President Muhammadu Buhari.

IPOB said its leader will release evidence to prove its claim that the current President was Jubril from Sudan.

A statement signed by IPOB’s spokesperson, Emma Powerful, also disclosed media channels Nigerians and followers of the group can listen.

The full text of IPOB’s statement reads thus:

The Supreme Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) worldwide, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, will be on live broadcast on Radio Biafra, broadcasting, from The State of Israel, on Saturday 22nd December , 2018 to reveal more mind-blowing evidence that will finally nail the imposter called Jubril in Aso Rock and many more issues affecting the contraption called Nigeria

Worldwide Time Zones:
* 6:00 PM Biafra Time
* 5:00 PM London Time
* 7:00 PM Berlin Time
* 8:00 PM Jerusalem, Israel Time
* 7:00 PM Paris, France Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM South Africa Time.
* 7:00 PM Rome, Italy Time.
* 10:30 PM India Time.
* 8:00 PM Cyprus Time.
* 1:00 PM Washington, DC, USA Time.
* 8:00 PM Nairobi, Kenya Time.
* 2:00 AM Tokyo, Japan Time.
* 7:00 PM Berlin, Germany Time.
* 8:00 PM Moscow, Russian Time.
* 2:00 PM Brazilian Time.
* 7:00 PM Madrid, Spain Time.

You are hereby encouraged to duly inform all your family members and well wishers to join us as we all tune into Radio Biafra on live broadcast, as stipulated above per date and time.

HOW I CAN LISTEN TO RADIO BIAFRA?
Radio Biafra Tune in CHK 102.1 FM or download Radio Biafra App on your phone or go to our website www.rblworld.tv
www.radiobiafra.co
you will get it loud and clear.
The live broadcast can also be monitored through any of the under-listed channels, via:
* Radio Biafra App
* Tunein Radio App
* Simple Radio App
* www.radiobiafra.co
* www.ipob.co
Also follow and like us on Facebook official page @ Radio Biafra London.

Radio Biafra/TV on Satellite
On our Yamal-402 DTH Platform:
Frequency: 20/C band 55°E, freq 11045MHz
Pol: Vertical Symbol Rate: 40MSym, DVB-S,
QPSK, 2/3 FEC, Service ID: 5

Radio Biafra is also on Satellite AMOS 5 satellite @ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R: 27500 FEC-3/4

Visit our website link @:
www.biafraherald.co
www.thebiafratimes.co
www.IPOB.org
For more Information on how to listen to the broadcast anywhere you are all over this planet earth, the following are the very simple alternative means.
If you are in Biafra land you can tune to your FM Radio frequency at 102.1 or 100.2. Radio Biafra is also on Satellite AMOS 5 satellite @ 17E. Frequency: 12216V S/R:27500 FEC-3/4.

Radio Biafra is also on App. On your Android phone below are the
procedures you need to take;
I) Simply download the Radio Biafra app through your Google play store (Type “Radio Biafra” and Search) then Install it.
II) Open the app and click on the play icon.
Enjoy, Or download Simple Radio App through the following procedures:
(1) Simply download the Simple Radio app through your Google play store (Type Simple Radio” and Search) then Install it.
II) Open the App and scroll down to locate Radio Biafra.
(II) Click on the play icon and Enjoy.

Also follow and like us on our official Facebook page Radio Biafra to watch the live studio broadcast.
You can listen through phone-call. You must have enough Airtime between 1,500-2,000 Naira for the whole program at exactly 6pm.

Dial: 01440566 or 014405265 to listen on your phone.


1 comment:

  1. DANGOTE CEMENT TO REWARD CUSTOMERS-Are You Into Molding,Building, And Construction This Is To Inform The General Public That Individual Can Now Order DangoteCement Directly From The Factory At A Reduce Price Of I3OONaira And Rice 10,000Naira Per Bag And Transportation And Offloading Is 300Naira Per Bag. Minimum For Purchase Is From IOObags And Above,Individuals Can Also Order A Trailer Load Of 6OObags And 9OObags,Contact Sales Manager Shehu Abubakar On +2348133549O55 For Booking And Delivery. Note Delivery Takes Two Days And It’s Nationwide.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY.

    ReplyDelete

Follow Us @soratemplates