BIAFRA: IPOB Names 11 states that Election won't hold in 2019

The Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has listed 11 states where the upcoming general elections will not hold.

The pro-Biafra group restated its resolve to boycott the 2019 polls with members marching along some major streets and roads in the South-East and South-South zones on Friday.

The Media and Publicity Secretary of IPOB, Comrade Emma Powerful, made this known in a statement after their rally yesterday.

He said the march was to announce their happiness over the reappearance of its leader, Nnamdi Kanu.

Nnamdi Kanu recently reappeared Jerusalem after more than a year the security agencies invaded his Afaraukwu Ibeku, Umuahia country home. There were feelings that he was even killed by the security agencies.

“Biafrans are equally today showcasing to the world that we are ready to boycott every Nigerian elections come 2019 especially presidential election next year.

“IPOB rally and march today November 23, 2018 is ongoing in all the states across Biafraland like Rivers, Enugu, Abia, Anambra, Delta, Imo, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers, Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa and other Biafra clans and tribes fraudulently caved into Kogi, Benue and Edo states,” he said.

BIAFRA: IPOB Names 11 states that Election won't hold in 2019 BIAFRA: IPOB Names 11 states that Election won't hold in 2019 Reviewed by EDITOR on Saturday, November 24, 2018 Rating: 5

1 comment:

  1. This to inform the general public that individuals can order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 1300 Naira per bag and Rice for 10,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact marketing manager Shehu Abubakar ON O 8 1 3 3 5 4 9 O 5 5 for booking and delivery. Note delivery takes two days and it's nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY.


Powered by Blogger.